Yay! It’s the weekend!

November 15, 2008

Ok, just a quick post before my shift ends at work. I am so excited! It is finally the weekend! After this last stressful week (see the last post) I am ready to have a nice relaxing family weekend. I’m picking up Shawn in about an hour and taking him home with me. He has to work today so I will get plenty of time to sleep in and relax before he gets home late with the kids in tow. They’ll go straight to bed and we’ll have a lovely dinner. Then Sunday is family day at home to just relax and enjoy each other’s company….nice! Monday Shawn is working so I’ll have Morrigan +/- Wesley on my own for the first time….ALL DAY! So that should definitely be interesting, hopefully we’ll have a good day! And Tuesday I don’t know what shift Shawn is working, but I’m going to sleep in, run errands, and relax. Yay! I can hardly wait. I’ll let you know next week how it all went. 🙂

~Lissa

Leave a Reply

